We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Sharp Auto Repair LTD
306-782-2396
278 Myrtle Avenue
Yorkton, SK S3N 1R4

http://sharpauto.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elmer 01/02/2014
  Len 12/25/2013
  John 12/19/2013
I was very impressed that first of I was able to get the work done that day and the thoroughness of the staff. Considering the time of day that I showed up at your door and the fact I needed to get to Winnipeg I really appreciate the work done. You can be assured that I will recommend your business to anyone who may require your service. Thanks again and Merry Christmas John Glazebrook
  Mark 09/30/2013
We were very impressed with your service and your honesty when diagnosing and fixing our son's vehicle. Excellent shop!
  George 08/02/2013
five star
  Larry 07/26/2013
Great and friendly service as usual. Shop is definitely busy which is a testament to the good work they do.
  Duane 07/04/2013
Fast - Friendly and they dont overprice.
  Mark 03/25/2013
5 star all the way... quick and speedy service, top notch guys
  Sharon 03/24/2013
Very friendly and great service, I will bring my car back again for a honest opinion. Thank you again.
  Ken 12/21/2012
Top shelf service.
  Guy 09/10/2012
Always a great job done!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the Business and Thanks for the Great Feedback. Glad we could help you out!! Talk to you soon, Marty.
  Judy 01/19/2012
Extremely prompt friendly reliable service..... :o) ... My first visit to this shop.... if the need arises definitely not my last.
Shop Comment
Glad we could Help!! Hope to see you again.
  Cole 01/07/2021
Great customer service as well as the guys in the back. Trustworthy work. Will be going back. Keep up the good work.
  Brian 12/20/2018
  Marlon 08/13/2018
  James 05/21/2018
  Marvin 02/08/2014
Awesome job affordable and friendly mechanics
  Craig 01/19/2012
Long time customer. Owner's take time to make sure you know what needs to be done, what can wait and do best to match their schedule to my schedule. Same with parts, options are presented aling with recomendations but decision is ultimately left to you. Quality of work is great and I appreciate that mechanics are continually upgrading to stay current.
Shop Comment
Thanks
  Rodel 06/07/2018
I brought.my unit to have the ac the werwnt able to find the leak on the first time...thats 175$...after 2days...ac is gone again...brought it back again..niw they said its leaking from a port... only paid for the port...10$. After 2 days lost the.ac again...now they said the condenser has a leak... Paid another 450 something again... condwnser from sgi plus labor... Im just saying that they could have looked harder...paid for labor twice...just saying... Thanks again though.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
278 Myrtle Avenue
Yorkton, SK S3N 1R4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo